1. Gary86's Avatar
    Every time I delete items from inbox and delete from trash I close the app and re-open sometime later and the emails are back?
    06-11-2010 02:40 PM
  2. Ipheuria's Avatar
    I had that happen once when open mail it contects to the servers and downloads your messages. When you delete the messages and go into the Trash you have to check the bar at the bottom and it should show you the time the folder was updated. If you lose connection to the web or you close the app too fast it doesn't perform the delete on the server side because your connection is not active.
    06-11-2010 04:35 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD