Off Topic - A friend of mine is in dire straits -- donations are much appreciated!!!

iRoo

Sep 21, 2010
www.twitter.com
Hey all, Andrew Wray here. I'm a full-time writer for TiPb (you can see my posts here: http://www.tipb.com/author/andrew-wray/ and I have a friend who's in serious need of medical funds to help with her current situation...

Guys (and gals) please, take a moment to read through this story, and donate if at all possible. This is a personal friend that is going through an extremely difficult time, and she is currently uninsured. There's a Paypal account we've setup to accept donations ( lindzeea@hotmail.com ) if you aren't near Bountiful, UT or have no means to travel down to Jay's where donations are being doubled for each dollar donated. As well, if you don't have the ability to wire-transfer donations to USBank, the Paypal account will work just fine. I, and many others, would appreciate it. (see comment below for details). Thank you.