Wiping out personal info

Ipheuria

Well-known member
Jul 21, 2009
7,356
239
0
Visit site
I gotta take my iPad in to get it replaced so last night I put it into DFU mode and did a restore. I set it up as new and yet when I went into the settings it still had my account for FaceTime, iMessage and the iTunes store. It wasn't logged in and requires a password but I would require that there is no information. Does anyone know how I can wipe it out?
 

Trending Posts

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
260,219
Messages
1,765,934
Members
441,229
Latest member
Switch TV ON