Introduce Yourself Here

Status
Not open for further replies.

juls1585

Aug 19, 2009
Visit site
Hey everyone. I am new to the blog but not to iPhone. My name is Julie. Hope to eventually talk to everyone! Have a good day!!

Tramain

May 7, 2009
Visit site
thank you! ive been looking around and posting some.

funny question...is there a forum app or its best used in the browser?

Sorry for slow reply the forum is just used in the browser but they have a mobile version of the forums though.

As a new convert to the iPhone from a BB, i think i am going to like this phone. Unlocked/Jailbreak using on T-mo.

Welcome to the party(SHHH Don"t tell jamesus I stole his line)
Hope you like your iPhone.

BMFJOEYG

Jul 2, 2009
Visit site
Hello all! Long time reader, first time poster! I go by BMFJOEYG in most forums and on AIM and PS3 network! Just wanted to introduce myself, and looking forward to more posts!

mors

Aug 20, 2009
Visit site
Hello Folks!! I stumbled upon this site while searching about an app issue I was having with my phone. Seems like a friendly and resourceful place to be!

puffalumps

Aug 17, 2009
Visit site
Finally joined after having my first iPhone die on me. :(

Since I have a new one with the new OS now (which I've never really used before), I guess I'll stick around (and probably ask really obvious questions because I'm somewhat phone-retarded). :)

d-rob70

Aug 10, 2009
Visit site
Hello, people.

Got my iPhone 3g about a week ago and joined here. This is my first post, but I am not a noob to forums in general, as I was a regular on sternfannetwork.com and darksiderforums.com ...

I was previously an expert with Nextel phones and did alot of modding to my Cingular/AT&T razr v3xx, lg VU, and Samsung Blackjack i607.

I hope to learn a bunch from you fine people.

Good Day

Razelus

Aug 6, 2009
Visit site
Hello... first post