1. Libuff's Avatar
    i've noticed that IF you were to config a GMail account, an "archive" button appears.

    now if you configure a MM account, theres only a delete key... any chance u can change it to archive somewhere in the settings?
    05-01-2011 10:33 AM
  2. anon4705295's Avatar
    It's archive because that's Google's delete system. With gmail, instead of deleting, it give you the option to archive first, and so when you're hooked up to exchange that's the option you get. No other email provider does that, so you're not able to do that with any other account.
    05-01-2011 01:04 PM
  3. honeytree's Avatar
    don't understand
    05-03-2011 02:14 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD