iPhone(s) 2017

itsnotmeitsyou

Aug 2, 2016
Visit site
What are everyone's opinions on the rumored iPhone models for 2017? Do you really think Apple will head down the road of releasing multiple iPhones every year with different specs? I'm new to Apple and the iPhone and the biggest reason I left Samsung/Android was because of fragmentation. For me, the biggest selling point of the iPhone was that they come out with one each year and perfect it (even though two different sizes, still essentially the same phone). If they add a "Pro" model and jack up the price, I will definitely be going back to Samsung. In the past, next year's iPhone was always known to be an improvement over the last, so it'll be a major bummer if they slap a "Pro" label on what should be a normal upgrade over the current model and add stripped down models to the lineup to try and justify a price increase.

imwjl

Apr 26, 2011
Visit site
I don't care about opinions and speculation the way so many do. If there's a good feature, need or just desire buy a phone do it.

The 7 Plus has been a super purchase for me even though it looks like my 6S Plus. Just the dual cameras and water resistance alone have been worth it. One international and domestic trip showed me how great it is because I didn't take a conventional camera. Several times a week the camera system and battery life stand out.

All the 7 Plus owners in my circle of associates love the camera, battery life, brightness and water resistance so much they agree upgrade time is now if you don't have one.

itsnotmeitsyou

Aug 2, 2016
Visit site
I don't care about opinions and speculation the way so many do. If there's a good feature, need or just desire buy a phone do it.