So, I'd like to share a story...

circlez

Nov 5, 2011
Visit site
So, I'm no newbie to iPhones, or smartphones in general, but I am in fact new to these forums. I'm posting because I'd like to share a story about why I like my iPhone 4S better than any other device that I've ever owned.

To start things off, I'll go ahead and give the list of devices that I've owned. (You could say that I have an addiction to smartphones..)

Samsung BlackJack
iPhone 3G
BlackBerry Bold 9000
BlackBerry Bold 9700
BlackBerry Storm 2
iPhone 3GS
Palm Pre Plus
Samsung Captivate
HTC Inspire 4G
Motorola Atrix
Nexus S
Samsung Galaxy S II
Nokia N8
iPhone 4
iPhone 4S