- Nov 15, 2013
So you've added all your accounts to Apple Pay and then the unthinkable happens, your iPhone gets lost or stolen. Even though Apple Pay has to be authenticated using your thumbprint in order for someone to charge your card, it's still a good idea to remove all your accounts as an extra measure. Luckily, Apple gives you a way to do it without actually having access to your iPhone. Here's how!
Full story from the iMore Blog...