Is it me??? Or are iPhones everywhere now???

bhappy11

Nov 7, 2011
Visit site
Seems like everywhere I look or observe. The majority has swung to
The iPhone as the phone most people seem to have at the moment.

I work at a high line dealership. My clients use to be all were blackberry. Then android started showing up. Now it is like the only phone is iPhone. I can not believe just how many high up Dr's, Lawyers, CEO's , Business owners have switched to iPhone. I know. I end up having to pair their shiny
New iPhones to the Bluetooth of their cars.

So what do you see out in the wild?? More iPhones, Android, blackberry, or windows phone( which I have yet to see in the wild by anyone)?

TurboTiger

Nov 27, 2003
Visit site
I agree they're everywhere.
My wife still has a BB because of work but they are testing iPhones and iPads.
At least she has an personal iPad 2
Good Luck

itsalexaye

May 8, 2011
Visit site
I am a student and I work at the IT helpdesk on campus, and most of us students there have iPhones while the full time people have mostly droids.

reginald_1986

Apr 16, 2011
Visit site
It really depends. For my country, iPhone is still the majority. Android comes close to second while those using BB are those who are working in high post and corporate world.

3under2

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
Mostly iPhones here in Sweden. It is our chosen phone at work and we are all issued one ...

Sent from my iPhone 4 using Tapatalk

Alli

Apr 28, 2009
Visit site
Most of my colleagues have iPhones. Two have Android devices. It used to be the majority of our students had iPhones, but that's slowly swinging to Android as they become cheaper and cheaper, since teenagers are not very good custodians of expensive gadgets. As often as some need them replaced, they are better off with the inexpensive Android phones.

Sancho90

Mar 20, 2012
Visit site
Around my town you see about a 50/50 ratio of iPhone and Android, with absolutely NO Blackberry phones in sight.

Sent from Sancho's Brain