iPhone 6s AT&T Pre-order/Shipping thread

zenwave

Jul 30, 2013
Visit site
re: iPhone 6s AT&T Pre-order/Shipping thread

The last photo taken with my iPhone 5 :)

Good luck y'all, and enjoy ... remember, "hunger makes the best sauce"!

12017423_10153548301947597_7784775283974478403_o.jpg

clouds0222

Aug 6, 2015
Visit site

Well one phone got delivered lol my wife's AT&T gold

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Let me ask this about AT&T deliveries, did you have to sign for your delivery? I did not have to sign with my previous carrier, they just left it on my porch, but this is my first time ordering with AT&T....thanks!

mnicole03

Sep 15, 2014
Visit site

Let me ask this about AT&T deliveries, did you have to sign for your delivery? I did not have to sign with my previous carrier, they just left it on my porch, but this is my first time ordering with AT&T....thanks!

My brothers phone just got here and I didn't have to sign anything. The dude just handed it to me lol

ROSES5682

Jun 16, 2011
Visit site

I wonder how they decide who has to sign and who doesn't. Fed Ex showed up at 12pm and I wasn't home and now I have to wait till Monday. :concern:

karismithx

Sep 23, 2015
Visit site

Yeah I'm out exactly sure. I had to leave my house for a little bit today so I got paranoid. I taped a note to my front door saying that I was away and please leave the package on my front porch or in the mailbox and I signed it. I called FedEx and they said that based off of certain areas they will leave the package on the front door or they won't leave the package on the court door.

LadiJae

Dec 1, 2013
Visit site

I preordered a Rose Gold 6S plus 64gb and got shipping dates for Oct 16-23

Today has been very depressing lol

Sent from my Silver iPhone 6 using Tapatalk

Allen Coleman

Sep 26, 2015
Visit site