Which cell phone carrier do you have?

D00mM4r1n3

Jan 25, 2016
Visit site
I have been using Verizon off and on for about 15 years now. They are the only carrier that has worked everywhere in the USA I have been. I tried AT&T, they have decent coverage but their customer service is hostile and incompetent. Also tried Sprint both as an MVNO and directly through them. Worst coverage of any carrier on Earth, hands-down. Couldn't make voice calls or receive data at home or at work. Never got more than 2 bars of signal and their own app store repeatedly failed to complete transactions. Supposedly they have invested in new upgrades to their coverage but I have seen no recent reviews to verify any improvement. I want to try T-Mobile but have also not seen any positive reviews of the service where I live. Verizon has been the only reliable service provider. The only complaints I ever see are customer service related, but I have never had a problem with them. Just 2 days ago I used their chat support to schedule a late bill payment for next week (got caught between paychecks broke-***-broke), they were very polite and gladly scheduled the payment for next week. Love them!

pkcable

Q&A Team Leader, VR Expert
Jun 16, 2009
Visit site
I'm currently with T-Mobile, been with them since 2013ish. I've used them around the world without any issues. Before them I had Verizon for 2 years, Sprint for 2 years, and AT&T for a few years.

Going for the cycle? lol

precon22

Jun 11, 2009
Visit site
T-Mobile for almost 2 years best decision I made fast as heck in Spokane WA
b373e868965c34faf5684803eb11c29b.jpg

robbrick

Dec 12, 2003
www.dimensiondvd.com
b4b4842e15324918c700953a5a568135.jpg

This was my result the other night on Sprint. Was sitting next to someone on Vetizon and they did their speed test and it was about 1/2 the speed of mine. Sprint's really come a long way.

nnahorski

Nov 19, 2013
Visit site