Hey Everyone,

Another newbie here, reading some blog posts and forum comments on iMore a lot more than usual lately but so far I find it pretty welcoming. I guess I should tell you all a bit about myself. Well once upon a time I had an Apple device. It was an iPod Touch which I had got to compliment my phone, I needed certain apps which I couldn't get on my device at the time so I went out and got an iPod Touch for this very reason just to have something super portable and very pocket-able. Although this was a while back, close to 4-5 years now suffice to say I don't actually use it anymore and haven't in a while. Although I'm thinking about getting into the Apple game again with the iPad Mini.

Just weighing my options about doing an impulse buy on a 32 GB iPad Mini or waiting for a bit and seeing the new revision. I'm still reading through forum posts and trying to dig up anything concrete about what the next iPad Mini will have.

So there you have it an iOS user who's coming back home
    07-18-2013 07:42 PM
    Welcome to iMore and thank you for choosing to be a part of this community. We're glad to have you and hope you will become an active member. In the meantime, please take a moment to familiarize yourself with the Community Rules & Guidelines. Thanks again for joining and again, welcome to iMore...
    07-18-2013 07:56 PM
    Welcome back to iOS and our "little" community. Plenty of info in the iPad mini forum which should help with your decision. If u have any questions we're all happy to help.
    07-18-2013 08:09 PM
    Welcome to iMore! There are a lot of friendly, knowledgeable and helpful people here, and we're glad that you joined us. Have a look around and jump in to the conversation.
    07-18-2013 08:16 PM