New Members PLEASE READ! -- Welcome To iMore Forums!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
Visit site
Hundreds of people seek information about their Apple devices and often find themselves visiting the iMore Blog and the iMore Forums. Some people make a single visit, ask their question(s), receive their answer(s) and then are never heard from again whereas others end up becoming active members of our community. To those of us who are considered mainstays, we do not care if you're a one-time visitor or a frequent & active member, we will welcome you all the same and that is why I'd like to bring attention to the iMore Forums Introduction Thread.

There are numerous threads of people who opt to simply say "hi", "first time here", "newbie here", "long time listener, first time caller" or even "I'm back". In whatever manner you choose to introduce yourself, you will find members welcoming you sincerely, including forum moderators and Ambassadors. Go ahead, take a peek at any of the introduction threads here at iMore and you will see what I mean. Use this link: Introductions - iPhone, iPad, iPod Forums at iMore.com