picked up my first iPhone 7+ Today coming from Samsung

stsullivan

Aug 15, 2016
Visit site
I have never used an iPhone before. I must say that this thing is silky smooth. I really love it so far! Now I have to go out and get hey Apple Watch is Asus and it's having a problem staying connected to the iPhone I guess I will be heading to the Apple Store to get the watch. Hey Siri first time iPhone user any advice anybody can give me.

cwbcpa

Trusted Member
Mar 23, 2011
Visit site
Congratulations. Enjoy. I really enjoy pretty much everything about my 7Plus and I too have had many Samsung phones.

bakron1

Ambassador
Mar 27, 2015
Visit site
I have had a couple of Samsung phones and I am now sporting a jet black iPhone 7 plus 128 and I love the device.

tech_fan

Jan 7, 2013
Visit site
Next thing after the Apple Watch will be bands. There are a lot of them out there for the watch. The most comfy are the sports bands.

mumfoau

Ambassador
Nov 6, 2011
Visit site
What would make the iphone 7 plus attractive to upgrade from an iPhone 6 plus or 6S Plus? Camera? battery? Just curious.

I went from a 6S Plus to a 7 then to a 7 Plus. At first, I had some buyer's remorse then I fell in love with non-button home button. Over Thanksgiving I took my first portraits and that depth effect got me!

I'll say that if those things aren't remotely a consideration for you then the 6S Plus will last you several more years. If you like to have the latest, definitely pull the trigger on the 7 Plus!

nnahorski

Nov 19, 2013
Visit site
I have never used an iPhone before. I must say that this thing is silky smooth. I really love it so far! Now I have to go out and get hey Apple Watch is Asus and it's having a problem staying connected to the iPhone I guess I will be heading to the Apple Store to get the watch. Hey Siri first time iPhone user any advice anybody can give me.