Who here thinks Verizon is a scam artist and a rip off?

Status
Not open for further replies.

anon(8191407)

Apr 25, 2016
Visit site
who here thinks verzion is a scam artiest and a rip off if so you can call this number and voice your thoughs to them
7b93cb3bbe65d03e03eb97734d5535ba.jpg

lets make them go out of business

Ledsteplin

Ambassador
Oct 2, 2013
Visit site
Re: who where thinks verzion is a scam arts and a rip off

I've been doing business with Verizon for 15 years. Never any issues whatsoever. None!! So what's your problem?

anon(8191407)

Apr 25, 2016
Visit site

they are just disconnected my phone and i am on a prepaid account and plus all the reps i spoke to where rude

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
Visit site

they are just disconnected my phone and i am on a prepaid account and plus all the reps i spoke to where rude

Okay. Can you not take your business elsewhere? AT&T, T-mobile, Sprint, for example?

Quis89

Ambassador
Feb 6, 2012
Visit site

I can almost guarantee you won't be too successful in your attempt to take them out of business. I also don't know what that number is and don't personally feel comfortable calling it.

Furthermore, I've had Verizon for a little over a year now and haven't had any issues. I'm on auto pay. As long as they get their money, I'm good. Service is great where I live as well. And now that they've decided to bring back unlimited...I couldn't be happier (assuming they don't hassle me in my desire to change plans tomorrow).

Quis89

Ambassador
Feb 6, 2012
Visit site

and you dont feel that they are riping you off for all your hard earind money

How can I be ripped off when I chose to sign up with them? They didn't scam me. They advertised a price, they verified that price when I signed up, and I agreed to that price. No scam.

anon(10101748)

Dec 6, 2016
Visit site