Sometimes when I add a photo from Google onto my camera roll it gets saved as a screen shot, along with saying the wrong time and date it was added. I'm curious what is the reason for it? If it matters I'm using an iPhone 6s.
Let's say I'm looking at Google images and see a photo I like to use as a wallpaper. When I save the photo to my camera roll it might show up on there as a screen shot, saying the wrong date and time it was added.