Resetting iPhone

Just_Me_D

Ambassador Team Leader, Senior Moderator
Moderator
Jan 8, 2012
59,624
616
113
Visit site
When your phone reboots after selecting the “erase all contents and settings” option, your phone will activate with your carrier using your existing phone number. If you have an iPhone 13 with dual SIMS, you may have to select which one is your primary and which one is your secondary or you may have to turn one of them off if both SIMS are displaying the same phone number.