- Aug 1, 2011
I uploaded some photos from my old phone onto my iPhone 4 when I got it using iTunes. Now I have two folders with identical pictures, one titled Phone and the other Photo Library. How can I get rid of one of these, I can't delete from the phone and when I uncheck sync photos in iTunes, nothing happens. If I do a restore, can I then use the cloud to get all of my other information back onto my phone?