I had to get my iPhone 5c replaced by Apple recently, and when the employee set up my phone again, he changed something in my Photo settings and I don't know how to fix it? My question is: I plugged my phone into my computer and uploaded all the photos to my iCloud & saved them in a folder, and then clicked to delete all the photos from my phone. BUT, when I unplugged my phone & looked at it, the photos were all still on it!! Also, NOW when I tried to delete the photos from my phone, it's saying "This photo will be deleted from iCloud Photo Library on all your devices". How do I change it so that it WON'T delete these photos from iCloud photo library when I delete them from my phone now?