Get rid of annoying are you sure message.

BuddhistGirafe

Well-known member
Jul 7, 2009
705
7
0
Visit site
Hey guys. I updated to 3.1 yesterday and now when I go to delete some podcasts I get the very annoying pop up are you sure you want to delete type of thing. I mean when it was with podcasts that haven't been synced to iTunes fair enough. But when the podcasts came from iTunes. Really? Anyone know how to turn it off?
 

Trending Posts

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
258,434
Messages
1,759,353
Members
441,144
Latest member
TinaConsta