Deleted 11GB of photos directly from Camera+; they are NOT in Recently Deleted BUT still take up 11GB. MANAGE STORAGE tells me they're hiding in the Camera+ app. How do I permanently delete them? Thanks!
Camera Plus is defaulted to save a copy of your pics to their Lightbox, if I'm not mistaken, and therefore, deleting them from within the app doesn't remove them from your camera roll. Again, I'm only guessing, and could be totally wrong.