Can someone tell me how to play a CD on an my Iphone 5S please?

Jaguarr40

Jan 14, 2011
Visit site
Can someone tell me how to play a CD on an my Iphone 5S please? I am not very technical!:confused:
Can you actually if you would not mind to explain a bit more just exactly what you meant. Technical or not I am trying to figure out besides getting the music into iTunes and then tethering or hooking up your phone and choosing that music to sync to the phone I can't imagine what else you mean. I also gave you the answer here as well if that is what you meant. Thank you.

serglb

Dec 8, 2013
Visit site
Can you actually if you would not mind to explain a bit more just exactly what you meant. Technical or not I am trying to figure out besides getting the music into iTunes and then tethering or hooking up your phone and choosing that music to sync to the phone I can't imagine what else you mean. I also gave you the answer here as well if that is what you meant. Thank you.

Agree

Sent from my Black iPhone 5S using Tapatalk 😊

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
Can someone tell me how to play a CD on an my Iphone 5S please? I am not very technical!:confused:

The trick is to tape the CD to the iPhone, then throw it as hard as possible at a hard surface so the CD literally imbeds itself into the device. I've never got a whole album on there, but have scored about 4-5 songs each time (sometimes duplicates, which is annoying). The harder the throw, the more song potential!

jburke82

Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
The trick is to tape the CD to the iPhone, then throw it as hard as possible at a hard surface so the CD literally imbeds itself into the device. I've never got a whole album on there, but have scored about 4-5 songs each time (sometimes duplicates, which is annoying). The harder the throw, the more song potential!

Sean, I tried this last night and it didn't work at all! All it did was break my phone and the CD I had taped to it :(