Before upgrading to 3.0

tonybove

Member
Mar 27, 2009
15
0
0
www.tonybove.com
Your settings will be backed up before 3.0 is installed (by iTunes). You will then have the opportunity to restore your settings. This includes email accounts, contacts, calendars, etc. You will have to re-sync content, but if you set up your sync settings, that will happen automatically.
 

Trending Posts

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
260,760
Messages
1,768,178
Members
441,265
Latest member
vber