Almora Darkosen RPG [GAME]

Borek

Jun 8, 2022
Visit site
GooglePlay_Splash.png

Almora_Darkosen__Official_Launch_Trailer__2020_2.g  if

Almora_Darkosen__Official_Launch_Trailer__2020_4.g  if

Hello!
Almora Darkosen is my long-term project which I have been working on for almost 10 years alone. The game is being developed in Game Maker Studio 2 and has been available on Google Play for over a year and now on App Store!.

Download from App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/almora-darkosen-rpg/id1594920342

What is Almora Darkosen about?
Almora Darkosen is a retro style hack and slash, role-playing game set in a fantasy world.
Talk to the NPCs and complete quests for them. Follow the main storyline and discover new locations.
The huge Almora Island contains different locations:
fields, swamps, forests, dark forests, towns, crypts, caves, deserts and other...
Almora is also a tactical game. Rush in this game is not always advisable...

Game features:
☆ 12 Languages ( Polish, English, Russian, Deutsch, Espanol, Bulgarian, Portuguese-Brazil, French, Italian, Turkish, Indonesian, Hungarian )

☆ Long story of Almora Island.

☆ Quests: Over 100 Quests, including Main and side quests with a long story line.

☆ Items: Over 1500 different items, swords, axes, shields, helmets, armors, pants, boots, gloves, rings, stones, potions, herbals, minerals, keys, tools and many other… Includes: basic items, enhanced, rare, unique and legendary.

☆ Mining and digging: Search for minerals like iron, silver or gold ores. Dig some hidden chests and explore whole island with hidden places.

☆ Crafting: Craft Your items, upgrade it to enhanced, rare or unique. Make new mixtures, battle or defensive essences, special keys, discover new items. There is over 300 item combinations.

☆ Inventory with deposit: (Diablo style)