1. mariotenuta's Avatar
    Hi all,
    I recently saw in the purchased section of my app store that I am still able to download Documents to go premium. However I had downloaded it accidentally about three months ago and Apple had reimbursed me. How come it is showing as purchased? Does anyone think I will be charged again if I click on the download cloud?

    Thanks!
    06-16-2011 01:34 PM
  2. touchyphone's Avatar
    You won't be charged, and apple doesn't take away the app when you "return" it they just give you the money back. I've had it happen to me with one of my apps. You'll be fine
    Xm_jdm likes this.
    06-16-2011 02:40 PM
  3. Iphonecaptain's Avatar
    You are safe. Lke he said they don't revert it back. You will not be charged unless you purchase it again. Hope it helps
    06-21-2011 01:33 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD