1. opeycunningham's Avatar
    I really love the iPad and iPhone Live! podcasts. I found them through Stitcher (don't know why I need another podcast collater but whatever) but I was hoping someone could point me to a schedule of when these are actually live!

    Also where do I find the chat room?

    Embarassing fact about me: For the longest time I couldn't find the site because of the way Georgia pronounced it --sounded like "Tibby.com" or "tippi.com." Should I not have told that?
    10-15-2010 10:38 AM
  2. bamf-hacker's Avatar
    iPhone Live Wednesday's 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST, well be live over at: http://live.tipb.com/live/

    iPad Live Sunday's 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST, well be live over at: http://live.tipb.com/live/
    opeycunningham likes this.
    10-15-2010 10:57 AM
  3. opeycunningham's Avatar
    Thanks! I'll be there.
    10-15-2010 12:00 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD