What is/was your college major?

the_tech_eater

Jul 24, 2013
Visit site
I'm going to college next year and I'll be majoring in marketing, with a possible second major in business information systems.
What did, or are you majoring in?

heickelrrx

Nov 3, 2014
Visit site
Information systems

Speaking about campus there is a APPLE Retailer on my college building. Lol
Posted using my Nokia Lumia 625 via Tapatalk

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
Associates degree in criminal justice...at the time I was a police officer for the feds, and thought that career was my future. Realized after the fact (and after paying cash for the degree) that I was wrong.

Recently finished my bachelors in Cinematic Arts (media production/post production editing).

Once the new year comes around, i'll be job hunting. :)

the_tech_eater

Jul 24, 2013
Visit site
Associates degree in criminal justice...at the time I was a police officer for the feds, and thought that career was my future. Realized after the fact (and after paying cash for the degree) that I was wrong.

Recently finished my bachelors in Cinematic Arts (media production/post production editing).

Once the new year comes around, i'll be job hunting. :)

Cinematic arts has always intrigued me! That's one of the reasons I bought a Mac--iMovie and the such. I've played around and made some amateur videos with iMovie. I seriously considered going for cinematic arts of something akin, but the business/corporate world are calling too loudly lol

Sent from my iPhone 6 using Tapatalk

anon(4698833)

Banned
Sep 7, 2010
Visit site
Cinematic arts has always intrigued me! That's one of the reasons I bought a Mac--iMovie and the such. I've played around and made some amateur videos with iMovie. I seriously considered going for cinematic arts of something akin, but the business/corporate world are calling too loudly lol

Sent from my iPhone 6 using Tapatalk