1. ctt1wbw's Avatar
    So my wife got a job as the GM of a full service resort in the US Virgin Islands making 70k a year. We'll be moving in August or so. Besides us having to switch to ATT Wireless, Verizon isn't there, is this going to affect my Apple account at all? Anyone know anything about that?
    05-25-2014 08:50 AM
  2. grunt0300's Avatar
    So my wife got a job as the GM of a full service resort in the US Virgin Islands making 70k a year. We'll be moving in August or so. Besides us having to switch to ATT Wireless, Verizon isn't there, is this going to affect my Apple account at all? Anyone know anything about that?
    I do know that i may be coming to visit you, after you move. HaHa
    ctt1wbw likes this.
    05-30-2014 09:11 AM
  3. hydrogen3's Avatar
    I think the Carrier shouldn't have anything to do with iCloud or your Apple account. I would check to see if a Verizon iPhone wold work on AT$T..
    05-30-2014 10:13 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Forum web site hard to use from iOS devices
    By gordol in forum Site Feedback & Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-28-2014, 08:28 PM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-27-2014, 01:36 AM
  3. iphone 5 stuck in recovery mode - need help
    By kristina2dope in forum Jailbreaking, Unlocking, Hacks, Themes & Mods
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-23-2014, 12:01 PM
  4. How to copy photos from Mac to iPhone
    By Trees in forum iOS 7.1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-22-2014, 11:02 PM
  5. iMore show 403 live! 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm BST. Be here!
    By iMore.com in forum iMore.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-22-2014, 12:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD