New Guy From Crackberry

bry360

Jan 23, 2011
Visit site
Hey everyone! I am a Blackberry veteran and had a blackberry for about 4-5 years. I love them, they are awesome phones. I used them mainly for business but also for pleasure, lol. After having an iTouch and having to give my Blackberry back to the company from quitting, I decided to take the plunge to the Apple world. I am now a very proud and excited owner of the iPhone4.

Anyway, I just wanted to introduce myself and say that I look forward to getting to know you all. The one thing I will admit missing about BB's is the blackberry messenger haha! I wish the iPhones had that. Alright, thanks all! And hopefully talk to you soon!

- Bry -

Last edited:

Rene Ritchie

Old Man Ritchie
Jan 12, 2007
www.about.me
Hey BryPhone,

Welcome to TiPb! BBM is awesome, about the only thing that can give it a run for its money on iPhone is Kik and Beluga. Give them a try.

xDAKx

Jan 20, 2011
Visit site
Hey everyone! I am a Blackberry veteran and had a blackberry for about 4-5 years. I love them, they are awesome phones. I used them mainly for business but also for pleasure, lol. After having an iTouch and having to give my Blackberry back to the company from quitting, I decided to take the plunge to the Apple world. I am now a very proud and excited owner of the iPhone4.

Anyway, I just wanted to introduce myself and say that I look forward to getting to know you all. The one thing I will admit missing about BB's is the blackberry messenger haha! I wish the iPhones had that. Alright, thanks all! And hopefully talk to you soon!

- Bry -

Welcome to the dark side! ;)