Hi from Germany

judgetom

Feb 26, 2014
Visit site
My name is Thomas aka judgetom aged in the mid 40s. I am from and I am an Apple guy since my first Apple IIc. Currently my wife, me and our 11 year old daughter are using the complete variety of Apple gadgets (iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6 plus, iPhone 6, some iPhone 5s and a 5, iPad Pro 9.7, iPad Air 2, iPad Retina and a bunch of MBPs, iMac and Mac mini). Think we can open our own Apple store.

As you may already have seen I am a volunteer paramedic flying as a HEMS crew member on a rescue helicopter and I am also a retired volunteer fire fighter.

In normal daily life I work in the law business. I am a member of iMore since 2010 but was only a reading member. Decided some weeks ago to take part in the community actively.

Was lucky to get to know some real nice guys a bit closer already and first international friendships were already created.

Enjoying it to be a member of this great community.

Tartarus

Ambassador
Feb 20, 2014
Visit site
Hi. Thanks for introducing your self.

I'm from the Netherlands and I hope you'll post more in the forums.

Enjoy your stay.

Rob Phillips

iPhone X & Apple TV Champion, Moderator
Champion
May 1, 2012
Visit site
Hi Tom! I'm glad you finally started interacting with our community. I too was a silent member for a long time. Welcome!

Keep those helicopter pics coming. My oldest son loves them! :)

Honey Beagle

Aug 27, 2014
Visit site
My name is Thomas aka judgetom aged in the mid 40s. I am from and I am an Apple guy since my first Apple IIc. Currently my wife, me and our 11 year old daughter are using the complete variety of Apple gadgets (iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone 6 plus, iPhone 6, some iPhone 5s and a 5, iPad Pro 9.7, iPad Air 2, iPad Retina and a bunch of MBPs, iMac and Mac mini). Think we can open our own Apple store.

As you may already have seen I am a volunteer paramedic flying as a HEMS crew member on a rescue helicopter and I am also a retired volunteer fire fighter.