Hello,
    I'm new to iMore and totally did not create this thread for a contest entry.

I am considering to buy an iPhone, really hope the build quality is the same as my 10 year old iPod that still works perfectly fine

First question I have is: how do fit the 6+ or 6S+ in your pockets? Or do you just not?
    I wear my pants rather baggy and absolutely cannot imagine fitting this phone somewhere (and I'm tall).

have a nice day
    03-18-2016 01:46 PM
    Hi there cphd, welcome to iMore!

Being female I generally put my phone in my purse. The only time it ever goes in my pocket is if my hands are full and I'm carrying a load of stuff downstairs to the kitchen hehe.

I bought the 6s and am completely and utterly enamored with it.
    03-18-2016 02:19 PM
    Welcome to iMore!
    03-18-2016 02:53 PM
    Hello,
    I'm new to iMore and totally did not create this thread for a contest entry.

I am considering to buy an iPhone, really hope the build quality is the same as my 10 year old iPod that still works perfectly fine

First question I have is: how do fit the 6+ or 6S+ in your pockets? Or do you just not?
    I wear my pants rather baggy and absolutely cannot imagine fitting this phone somewhere (and I'm tall).

have a nice day
    Good afternoon,

I have the 6 plus with a defender case on it and it fits fine in my front pocket, I also wear it on a belt clip. I usually wear Dockers for pants so they are loose. I am not a big jeans person. I also have the apple leather case for it, I use that when I am going out and am not in danger of dropping it. Gives it less exposure
    03-18-2016 03:04 PM
    I wear super gaudy and obscene cases on my 6s+. I have no problem putting it in my pocket with or without cases. Get it!

Welcome to imore!
    03-18-2016 03:19 PM
    03-18-2016 11:11 PM