classical. Thank you for the reply!
    12-25-2016 06:25 PM
    Sometime. I still listen to Classical
    12-24-2018 02:32 AM
    Sometimes but not most of the time.
    10-16-2019 12:56 PM
    Nope, I need silence.
    10-17-2019 06:59 AM
    Yes, I love to listen classical while studying.
    06-14-2021 06:20 AM
    It really depends on my mood.
    06-14-2021 07:13 AM
    Depends on what I’m studying
    06-14-2021 07:54 AM
    I listen to my playlist of instrumental classical music while working.

Can’t listen to opera because I start trying to listen to practice French or Italian and can’t focus on what I’m doing.
    Just_Me_D and Up_And_Away like this.
    01-29-2023 08:59 AM
    I do get distracted easily, so when I really need to focus, silence is usually best. If I’m working on something that doesn’t need my attention 100%, I can enjoy listening to the radio.
    01-29-2023 10:19 AM
    I listen to my playlist of instrumental classical music while working.

Can’t listen to opera because I start trying to listen to practice French or Italian and can’t focus on what I’m doing.
    Very much this too for me.
    I have an Instrumental Classics and Spatial Classical playlists on Apple Music. I use it when I need to Focus such as Studying or after home gym workout extreme wind down. (My idea of classical ranges outward to include Montalvani and semi modern instrumental works).
    01-30-2023 02:08 AM
    Very much this too for me.
    I have an Instrumental Classics and Spatial Classical playlists on Apple Music. I use it when I need to Focus such as Studying or after home gym workout extreme wind down. (My idea of classical ranges outward to include Montalvani and semi modern instrumental works).
    Im going to have to look up spatial classical music. I’m unfamiliar with it.
    Up_And_Away likes this.
    01-30-2023 06:08 AM
    I listen to podcasts while studying, and if I’m out of those, I switch to whatever Apple Music suggests me.