Hi All

I'm new to JailBreaking but have been really disappointed with what I've seen of the up and coming iOS7 so far. I much prefer the look and behavior of iOS6 and am on a non JB iPhone 4 running iOS6.1.3.

I would however LOVE to have a today function in my lock screen, and for this alone think it's worth investigating JB. I do reboot quite a lot though so would really be looking for an untethered jailbreak. I've found a couple but when checking out reviews have found plenty saying that they are fake and scams.

Does anyone know of a working untethered JB for 6.1.3 or am I stuck as it is if I dont want to go for iOS7..?

Thanks in advance

Chris :-)
    06-30-2013 11:51 AM
    Hi All

I'm new to JailBreaking but have been really disappointed with what I've seen of the up and coming iOS7 so far. I much prefer the look and behavior of iOS6 and am on a non JB iPhone 4 running iOS6.1.3.

I would however LOVE to have a today function in my lock screen, and for this alone think it's worth investigating JB. I do reboot quite a lot though so would really be looking for an untethered jailbreak. I've found a couple but when checking out reviews have found plenty saying that they are fake and scams.

Does anyone know of a working untethered JB for 6.1.3 or am I stuck as it is if I dont want to go for iOS7..?

Thanks in advance

Chris :-)

U can u evasi0n to jailbreak ur i4 but it will be semi-untethered. Better than nothing
    06-30-2013 12:26 PM
    Thanks rdiddy

I've not done a JB before... wasn't really clear on what a "semi-untethered JB" means.

Is there an explaination anywhere and a how to guide?
    06-30-2013 12:50 PM
    Thanks rdiddy

I've not done a JB before... wasn't really clear on what a "semi-untethered JB" means.

Is there an explaination anywhere and a how to guide?

Here u go: