iOS 6 Lockscreen: Intelliscreenx, Lockinfo, or Bulletin?

turdsamich

Sep 19, 2012
Visit site
Im using bulletin, i just wanted something that displayed more useful info than the standard lockscreen. Im new to jailbreak though (iphone 5 is my first iphone). My one gripe about bulletin is it cant be configured to show the date and time on the lock screen (unless i am missing something)

BLiNK

Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
what a freakin joke. downloaded LockInfo again and my LS kept locking up, plus my phone was stuck in a reboot loop for about 10 minutes. restored.

Massie

Feb 9, 2010
Visit site
what a freakin joke. downloaded LockInfo again and my LS kept locking up, plus my phone was stuck in a reboot loop for about 10 minutes. restored.

Yeah,
I'm staying away from LI for awhile. Love Ashman but he dropped the ball on this one.
Are you jailbroken again or did you go back to stock?

BLiNK

Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
Yeah,
I'm staying away from LI for awhile. Love Ashman but he dropped the ball on this one.
Are you jailbroken again or did you go back to stock?

at this point i am really on the fence. i'm finding the only things i am even interested in anymore are Pandora Downloader, iFile and Messages+

i have Spotify Premium and the native SMS does not bother me like it used too

i don't know what's happening to me. it's definitely not like the "old days" lol

Ipheuria

Jul 21, 2009
Visit site
Looks like I will be getting LI now Bulletin caused me 4 restarts because of springboard crashes in 2 days. One thing I don't tolerate in JB is instability. It's a shame because I really like the way it works.

BLiNK

Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
Looks like I will be getting LI now Bulletin caused me 4 restarts because of springboard crashes in 2 days. One thing I don't tolerate in JB is instability. It's a shame because I really like the way it works.

not sure that LI will be any better TBH

mk3s

Dec 23, 2010
Visit site