NEW Show Us Your Jailbroken/Modified Lockscreen!

ClapToBase

Feb 7, 2013
Visit site
Hey guys. I am a newbie and just jailbroke my phone a few days ago. I have found some really useful tweaks as well as apps. I have been following this thread and, like a lot of people, have been wondering about the bug that does not allow notifications in HTML lockscreens. Thus my questions is are there a lot of lockscreens out there that are NOT HTML? I am probably going to remain stock on the LS until the bug is fixed because I hate not having the notifications. Anyways, thanks for any replies!

Massie

Feb 9, 2010
Visit site
Hey guys. I am a newbie and just jailbroke my phone a few days ago. I have found some really useful tweaks as well as apps. I have been following this thread and, like a lot of people, have been wondering about the bug that does not allow notifications in HTML lockscreens. Thus my questions is are there a lot of lockscreens out there that are NOT HTML? I am probably going to remain stock on the LS until the bug is fixed because I hate not having the notifications. Anyways, thanks for any replies!

There are plenty—good rule of thumb is that if it has the clock and slider in the usual place it might not be HTML, but just a theme that replaces the images used in the lockscreen. Those will work fine. For instance Minuet is non-HTML: http://macthemes.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=16812508

Last edited:

swarlos

Trusted Member
Jun 24, 2012
Visit site
How do I go about installing thAt???

I believe you have connect your phone to your computer than put that file in a certain folder. LOL sorry for not being specific haven't done this yet with iPhone but have had experience with android and would assume its similar.

Sent from the collector home world.

Jrome.brooks

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
ubesesen.jpg

gu4eqa9u.jpg

#onelove#

All up in ya using Tapatalk 2

Highrisedrifter

Sep 19, 2012
Visit site
Here is my current very minimal Lockscreen on my iPhone 5.