OK - I am looking for a good, squarish, all CAPS (upper and lower case CAPS), for use with Bytafont. I have been through their site, a couple of times, and Montalban is the closest thing to what I am looking for, but not quite there.

I also tried to install FontSwap, but it kept crashing so I am assuming Bytafont and FontSwap don't play well together on the same device.

So here's the question - anybody have any other sites or font sources for iPhone to check out? I am relatively new to the JB crowd, with this last JB my first. Please be gentle...

Thanks in advance...
    06-01-2012 02:28 PM
    Does anyone have an answer for this young man?
    06-05-2012 09:41 AM
    Does anyone have an answer for this young man?
    Hey PK - Thanks for the "bump". Nice to see you on this side - I don't get over the CB very much anymore. I am missing my 9650 - believe it or not.

Nobody's answered up about fonts, so I am guessing there might not be an answer. Perhaps fonts just aren't that important to most?
    06-05-2012 11:38 AM
    I suggest removing BytaFont and installing FontSwap, just to see if you like anything there. You were talking about a "boxy" font and I found C Web Font to be pretty boxy. That's a BytaFont font. =)
    06-05-2012 12:24 PM
    I suggest removing BytaFont and installing FontSwap, just to see if you like anything there. You were talking about a "boxy" font and I found C Web Font to be pretty boxy. That's a BytaFont font. =)
    Thanks for the suggestions. I did remove BytaFont and installed FontSwap, only to learn that FontSwap doesn't play well in the sandbox with iOS5. Figures.

So, I am back to BytaFont. I found an "Enigmatic", which while "squarish", is not all caps. Still, it is a very nice font.

Still looking, off and on, for the PERFECT font.
    06-05-2012 09:32 PM
    ^^^ I'll keep this thread in mind as I like looking for new fonts as well.
    06-05-2012 10:16 PM