New to Jailbreaking?

nyry

May 31, 2012
Visit site
Hello all!
Im Ryan, and im new to this forum. I wanted to let everyone know that if they are new to the whole jailbreaking concept, need help through the process, have questions or inquiries as to how to get things after you jailbreak (themes, various system tweaks,siri, etc.) I am here to help, anyone who needs it at anytime. I've been jailbreaking since 2007, when I got the ipod 1st gen on 1.1.1 and have been JB ever since with the new devices that have come out since then, like the ipod 2g, 3g, 4g, iphone 4, 4s, and the ipad 2. So please feel free if you have any worries, questions, or concerns about anything jailbreak related :)

Peligro911

Jun 1, 2011
Visit site
3GS unlocked and JB on 5.1.1 .. Bb German 3GS not AT&T I don't have a German sim card ..
this phone is using tmobile
Everything works mms etc except iMessage using the phone number won't activate .. Using a email works great I also have been around a while on here I do repairs JB etc ... But this is beyond me .. Lol for now at least be Cause I have never had this prob ..

From what I know iMessage won't work on a hactivated phone I have been told to use Sam but I think it deactivates and I don't have a German sim to activate lol.

I have also read something about editing a file and putting 011 for international activation ..

Have you ever had to deal with this
I don't want to mess up my unteathered JB and unlock on my preserved baseband lol

Sent Into Orbit from my iPhone 4S using Tapatalk

nyry

May 31, 2012
Visit site
Oh almost forgot

Welcome !!! :)