1. evoKY's Avatar
    While JB on my 4S, I installed the tweak that enabled photo galleries to be made outside of the camera roll, where the photos were no longer in the camera roll but in the actual gallery made.

    I lost my JB and upgraded to 5.1. When I delete the gallery or photos from the created gallery it says the photo will be removed from the gallery but not deleted from the camera roll. The dilemma, it's not in the camera roll and I'm not freeing up space after deleting the photos.

    Any way I can delete the actual photos to recover space from the tweak or is it a lost cause now I'm not JB?
    03-30-2012 07:49 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD