1. Gary86's Avatar
    I have an iPhone on 4.3.3 and would like to keep it that way because I'm selling it if the new phone is much better. On the setting options there is a "Erase all content and settings"...is this good enough for selling and it should keep the phone on 4.3.3 right?

    Or should I restore and use a guide from iclarified to downgrade back to 4.3.3

    Thanks
    10-04-2011 04:22 AM
  2. jdavis530's Avatar
    If you use tinyumbrella and download a copy of 4.3.3 you can restore to 4.3.3 using itunes. That would be a lot easier than upgrading to 4.3.5 then downgrading back to 4.3.3.
    10-06-2011 05:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD