1. dmoss74's Avatar
    i want to clear my jb, but if i do so, i will get the new 4.3.5 firmware. any way to clear it out and be able to re jb it to 4.3.3?
    09-07-2011 05:35 PM
  2. jeffrey1027's Avatar
    If you have your SHSH blobs saved, you can restore to 4.3.3.
    If not, there is nothing you can do other than erase all data and settings on your iPhone.
    09-07-2011 06:48 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD