I'd like to see if i could get this for free anywhere before purchasing... Thanks if anyone knows
    05-13-2011 06:27 PM
    05-13-2011 06:34 PM
    Buy it, you won't be sorry! Once you pay for it in Cydia, you'll always have it, even if you upgrade & re-jailbreak.
    05-13-2011 06:41 PM
    Yea i think i will... I just wanted to try it first, but after watching a few videos i think I'm sold. Thanks
    05-13-2011 08:49 PM
    No problemo. I learned about ToneFx last December, while reading about it in a post by Alli. This is a great website!
    05-13-2011 09:32 PM
    It sure is and I'm glad i found it.. I'm really new to this whole thing and loving it so far. Glad i found a site with helpful people on it. Makes things so easy
    05-13-2011 10:52 PM
    Psssst, grunt0300, don't confuse your Alli/Ally's.
    05-14-2011 10:24 AM
    Psssst, grunt0300, don't confuse your Alli/Ally's.
    lol I do that all the time

If anyone wants free apps just go to www.piratingsucksballs.com
    05-17-2011 12:46 PM

If anyone wants free apps just go to www.piratingsucksballs.com
    Dude!!! LMAO!!
    05-17-2011 01:51 PM
    LOL I thought you guys might find that funny and the best part it's TRUE!
    05-17-2011 02:20 PM
    Pirating is good in some cases... Usually i try things that way and if they're worth it i go back and purchase. Can't say the same about movies and music though LOL
    05-19-2011 11:01 PM
    Kayotic, since you obviously missed my helpful link above, I'll repost it to you. I'll also PM it to you so there's no misunderstanding. Pirating is never good in any case. It is illegal.

Period.

TiPb's Policy on Piracy Discussion
    05-20-2011 06:54 AM