Notification app

BLiNK

Oct 7, 2009
Visit site
yeah, i removed it as well. it just felt like it was lacking something.. not sure. i may give it another shot once it is out of beta

i have been using LockInfo for over 2 years now and i have a feeling something pretty amazing will have to come along in order for me to ditch it for good

Fausty82

Jun 23, 2010
Visit site
yeah, i removed it as well. it just felt like it was lacking something.. not sure. i may give it another shot once it is out of beta

i have been using LockInfo for over 2 years now and i have a feeling something pretty amazing will have to come along in order for me to ditch it for good

Do you remember the name of the notifier app that used the area above the fast switcher icons?

EDIT:
Nevermind... it is Mobile Notifier... why does the memory always kick in AFTER you post the question? :)

Last edited:

redbeard

Mar 21, 2009
Visit site
AJSLDFKNASDF

Dude.

DUDE.

This is sweet!!!! This is PERFECT!!! omg. I have been using LockInfo all this time... and this is SO MUCH BETTER!!! No matter the app, it opens it up right from the notification. So much more attractive, too. I LOVE the Statusbar mod that has the teeny slide-down notification with the message for you to read, plus the scrolling tweak for longer messages... can read the whole thing right from my statusbar, then either dismiss it with a tap or pull down to get to the notifications menu.

AHHHH dude you are a hero!!! BEST. JB APP. EVER.