cracked app keep deleting ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

gman23

Sep 13, 2010
Visit site
jailbroken app keep deleting ?

everytime I go to sync my iphone with itunes all my jb apps get deleted and I have to reinstall it after every sync . I dont think i changed anything is their a setting or something im doing wrong or can change ? Oh and im new to this sorry if this has been asked before .

Last edited:

MAGNUS

Feb 19, 2010
Visit site
Talk of Cracked Apps are frowned upon around these parts. Support the Developers and buy apps. Then you wont come across any issues.

Slyfi

TiPb Forum Staff
Sep 12, 2010
Visit site
guys calm down im assuming he is asking for help with apps bought in cydia... there are a lot of people who associate JB apps with Cracked apps

anyways i think in Cydia there is some setting to change.

maybe Fardob will come looking around and help you out

gman23

Sep 13, 2010
Visit site
hey thanks guys . the apps that keep are all different some are from cydia some are from the app store . when i go to plug in to sync it , it starts to sync then i use to get a pop up to say do you want apps already bought synced but no more pop up ? now i can see when i sync it i can see the apps getting deleted and have to download them all over again dont know if theres a setting i need to change ? any help appreciated though. thanks

Slyfi

TiPb Forum Staff
Sep 12, 2010
Visit site
as far as i can understand your question, this is the best answer I can come up with.

plug your phone in let it do it's thing,

when its done go over to the left side of iTunes and click on your phone,

that brings up the screen with all your phones details and such,

then go over to the "Apps" tab at the top and tell it to stop syncing apps,

of course you will have to redownload your problem apps but after that it should be fine (i hope)

post results

ted

Sep 16, 2010
Visit site
Solution for you