1. eiger's Avatar
    Hello -

    I have the following scenario -

    I have 3.1.2 and did the following:

    -Ran BlackRa1n to Jailbreak
    -Launched Cydia/Snow to perform unlock. (can't remember which).

    If I go into Settings | General | Erase Data and Applications, will I still preserve the network unlocked state of the phone?

    Thanks a ton guys.
    06-22-2010 09:15 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD