anyone know of an add on that makes the keyboard vibrate when you type

TOASTIE

Oct 5, 2009
Visit site
sorry to be fick but whats cydia.xsellize.com ? is that the same as cydia ? do i go to it from my phone ?

cheers for any help . im just learning :)

JNGold

Sep 12, 2006
Visit site
sorry to be fick but whats cydia.xsellize.com ? is that the same as cydia ? do i go to it from my phone ?

cheers for any help . im just learning :)

Go into Cydia application and go to the manage sources section. Click the "+" icon to add a source and type in the cydia.xsellize.com. When added, it cydia should then be able to show the resources and apps offered by xsellize.

HTH!

Greenchunks

Nov 25, 2009
Visit site
Couple of questions, how is that different from the HapticPro that you have to pay for? Also, I tried installing it (the one listed as HapticPro in xsellize), but it doesn't seem to be enabling vibration for the keyboard when typing, even though keyboard is turned on. It's working for everything else.

Last edited:

TOASTIE

Oct 5, 2009
Visit site
Go into Cydia application and go to the manage sources section. Click the "+" icon to add a source and type in the cydia.xsellize.com. When added, it cydia should then be able to show the resources and apps offered by xsellize.

HTH!

cheers mate . rite iv got it and instaled it but cant see it . how do i turn it on ?

thanks for all your help d :)

TOASTIE

Oct 5, 2009
Visit site
Couple of questions, how is that different from the HapticPro that you have to pay for? Also, I tried installing it (the one listed as HapticPro in xsellize), but it doesn't seem to be enabling vibration for the keyboard when typing, even though keyboard is turned on. It's working for everything else.

iv sussed it . i had to intal 2 things . maybe i got the wrong one the first time . my keyboard didnt work so i turned it off and on again and its working now :) .

cheers everyone d

LVCIFER

Jun 18, 2009
Visit site