1. boostd's Avatar
    so i updated to 3.1. i can downgrade to 3.0.1 but i have to do it from a fresh restore. I dont want to lose all my info so im wondering is there a way to retreive older back ups from when you orginally had 3.0 and did a back up or once you upgrade to a newer version are all the previous back ups from the older software gone forever?
    09-22-2009 01:09 PM
  2. m83x83's Avatar
    technically it's gone forever .... I was going to attempt a entire system restore of windows though that might work
    09-23-2009 11:31 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD