Ok, so here we go.

I want everyone's opinion.

I started PLAYING with (this is NOT the final version!) a battery theme that I'm creating. It's nothing amazing or fancy. I simply took an image of the sun (in HD) directly from the NASA website (so yes, thats really what the sun looks like) and more or less created a digital solar eclipse which runs the duration of your charge.

This is specifically to be used with the "Illumine Theme", but for THIS PURPOSE of getting everyone's feedback, I have ONLY included the files to effectively activate the battery charging theme only in Winterboard.

Here's how to test it and play with it:

1) Download the "SolarEclipse.zip" file from this post. (It's virus free, and verified)
    2) Unzip/Unrar/Unpack it any way that you can. Once that's done, you should have a folder called "Solar Eclipse Battery Theme (Custom)".
    3) Open up iPhone Browser (or any other SSH client) and manually add this to your themes selection. For the purpose of this instructional, I am using iPhone Browser, so all steps will use that client.
    -Open iPhone Browser.
    -Click on "Library".
    -Right-click on "Themes", and select "New Folder". Name that folder "Solar Eclipse Battery Theme".
    -Right-click on your newly created "Solar Eclipse Battery Theme" folder, and select "New Folder". Name this new folder "Bundles".
    -Right-click on your newly created "Bundles" folder, and select "New Folder". Name this new folder "com.apple.springboard".
    -Right-click on your newly created "com.apple.springboard" folder, and drag all 17 image files (*.png files) from the folder you just unzipped from my RAR file.
    -Re-spring SpringBoard.
    -Open Winterboard
    -Enable "Solar Eclipse Battery Theme"
    -Re-spring SpringBoard.

Tell me what you all think!