1. Almightypickle's Avatar
    i am planning to jailbreak my phone to sell it on ebay, should i use the "Erase All Content and Settings" before i jailbreak, or can i use this reset option after the jailbreak?
    Last edited by Almightypickle; 11-18-2008 at 12:42 PM.
    11-18-2008 12:11 PM
  2. jamesus's Avatar
    I would definitely Erase all. Be mindful that this may take a while to complete.
    11-18-2008 12:17 PM
  3. Almightypickle's Avatar
    i am currently wiping all content and settings now, thanks for the advice
    11-18-2008 01:29 PM
  4. jamesus's Avatar
    Glad to help!
    11-18-2008 01:41 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD