Are you really content with the iPhone?

Dryland

Jul 10, 2009
Visit site
The only iphone I haven't owned is the original iPhone. I've been content with each model since and anxiously awaiting the 6. For me, iPhone was my gateway drug into the world of Apple. I'm a Systems Engineer in primarily windows environment and I've found ways to do what I need on a Mac. This has increased my worth to many of my clients, some of which have began introducing many Apple products into their network. So yes, I'm content with my iPhone because they've become part of my work which I love.

lordpuppy

Aug 14, 2013
Visit site
I can't answer this, I'm still a blackberry user. I am, however typing this from my iPad mini. I'm waiting to see how the i6 comes out, then I'll let you know. I'll be going with either apple or blackberry for my next phone. They provide a far more unified experience than android handsets.

Sent from my iPad using iMore Forums

lordpuppy

Aug 14, 2013
Visit site
The only iphone I haven't owned is the original iPhone. I've been content with each model since and anxiously awaiting the 6. For me, iPhone was my gateway drug into the world of Apple. I'm a Systems Engineer in primarily windows environment and I've found ways to do what I need on a Mac. This has increased my worth to many of my clients, some of which have began introducing many Apple products into their network. So yes, I'm content with my iPhone because they've become part of my work which I love.

This is interesting to me. I'm a system administrator in a windows environment and have since switched my main PC to a Mac Pro. It's handled pretty much everything I've thrown at it. The rdp client from ms has definitely helped.

Sent from my iPad using iMore Forums

dustlane

Jul 28, 2013
Visit site