Saw this on YouTube. Has me rethinking a case. May get a skin though, to protect from scratches.
    Annie_8plus likes this.
    09-04-2018 09:45 PM
    I don’t drop my phone as well. It just comes down to device awareness to me
    09-04-2018 10:46 PM
    I’ve had my X since mid March, and haven’t dropped it yet. I am a truck driver, and the fear of dropping it from the cab is worrying. I had a Rhinoshield bumper on my 7 plus. I’m thinking about getting the back protector, already have the front one, and using a bumper on the truck. Take the bumper off at home.
    09-04-2018 11:07 PM
    I use Peel case which is super thin. I also have Apple Care so I am willing to take the risk. But as said in the video, I am very cautious with my phone that I will handle with care
    09-04-2018 11:43 PM
    Remember that Tyson is probably wealthy enough to afford to replace his phone if he actually does drop it. Are you wealthy enough?
    popkurn611 and Annie_8plus like this.
    09-05-2018 09:20 AM
    I get the idea, but I can't take that risk especially not with 3 year old boys around.

Both Rogan and NgT have the X. Interesting.
    09-05-2018 12:13 PM
    Like a car accident. I mean, who gets in the car in the morning and says " i think i'll wreck the ride today" doesn't matter how aware you are, Its how aware are the people around you.
    Annie_8plus likes this.
    09-05-2018 12:27 PM
    My biggest issue with not using a case is how slick the iphone is. I saw this video the other day and found that what Tyson said is actually accurate. Now I twirl my phone occasionally and feel like I have a better grip on it.
    09-05-2018 12:32 PM
    Like a car accident. I mean, who gets in the car in the morning and says " i think i'll wreck the ride today" doesn't matter how aware you are, Its how aware are the people around you.